Copyright 2019 - - Dundee Roadrunners

Next Club Race

Next Social Event

2019 Grand Prix

Dundee Roadrunners news

Club Drinks May 6th

We're having a social evening on May 6th. Nothing too formal. We have booked the back section of Laings from 7pm for food. Come along around 7.30 if you're just coming for drinks. It will be a good opportunity to share stories from all the events people have been doing recently. It would be great to see lots of you there!

New Website

Welcome to our new club website!

We hope it will be more accessible for everyone and should have all the news and information you need.

Going forward, we will be putting all training information on the website instead of everything going onto the facebook page, but we will remind you through facebook too. We don't want anyone to miss out!

There are bound to be some teething issues, so if you notice anything that needs sorting over the next couple of weeks, please let me know.


DRR AGM 2016

The club AGM will be held on February 16th from 7.30pm in the Carnegie Room of the Union.

We will be doing a shortened 4 mile session this day, to allow everyone to finish and get to the meeting. We would appreciate it if as many club members as possible could attend the AGM. This is your chance to have your say about any issues within the club, and find out more about the running of the club.

We will also have space on the committee if you are interested in getting more involved. If you would like to find out what's involved in being part of the committee, please get in touch with one of us.

We will also be giving out the standards awards at the AGM. Simon Knox has very kindly been going through everyone's race times to work out who has won a standard. The times you need to hit are on the facebook page. In case he has missed anyone, please have a look at the times and check if you think you should have earned one. We would really like to see all prizewinners at the AGM so that we can celebrate your acheivement.

Follow us on Social Media


Login Form